隐私政策

隐私政策——对您隐私的承诺

本隐私政策的生效日期是2016年9月23日。本版隐私政策代替并取代适用于本网站的任何以前的隐私政策。

概要及联系信息

我们LBP Manufacturing LLC(LBP制造责任有限公司)(称为“LBP”)承认保护所收集的有关我们客户或潜在客户(称为“客户”、“”或“您的”)的针对具体个人的信息(“息”)隐私的重要性。在LBP,对于您的信息以及在您使用我们位于www.lbpmfg.com的网站(称为“网站”或“我们的 网站”)以及通过我们网站提供的LBP商品和服务的过程中我们对您信息的使用方面,我们的目的是给予您尽可能多的对您隐私的控制权。本隐私政策说明了我们如何处理我们从我们的网站上了解到有关您的信息。它说明了我们收集的信息类型并解释了我们利用此信息所做的事情。/////它描述了我们要收集信息的类型以及作用如果您对本政策有疑问或希望联系我们,您可以通过以下方式之一联系到我们:

1325 S. Cicero Ave

Cicero, IL 60804

800-545-6200

lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com

信息的收集与使用

LBP是在本网站上收集的信息的唯一拥有者。我们可能利用以下渠道来收集用户信息我们会针对您对我司网站的需求而收集对应的信息.请注意,在您访问我们网站时,我们不收集有关您个人身份识别信息,包括您的姓名、电子邮件地址、电话号码或邮政地址,除非您通过提交和/或以其他方式就网站、产品或我们的服务事宜联系时才提供如果在任何时候您的确向我们提供此种信息,我们将收集此信息。

注册

您可以通过可选和自愿提交来提供信息。这些是为访问和使用LBP产品和服务的自愿性提交。客户若对LBP产品,服务感兴趣,可通过在本网站提交相关信息,LBP人员会竭诚为您服务.

日志文件和分析信息

对于我们网站的每位访问者,我们可能自动收集特定信息并将其存储在日志文件中。此信息包括互联网协议(IP)地址、浏览器类型、互联网服务提供商(ISP)、引用/退出页面、操作系统、日期/时间戳和/或点击流数据。我们可能以单个为基础和以汇总或二者组合的形式收集和存储这些信息。我们还可能收集有关访问者使用或访问了哪些页面的用户个人信息和汇总信息。我们可能使用此信息来分析趋势、管理网站、跟踪用户在网站的活动以及整个用户库的人口统计信息。我们还可能使用此信息来改进我们网页的内容以及量身定制网页的内容和布局。感谢您对本网站的访问我们不会将此信息与用户个人的数据相关联。

我们可能使用一种或多种第三方的跟踪服务以汇总的形式跟踪到我们网站的访问者的非个人身份识别信息。这些第三方服务都可能使用JavaScript、像素、透明GIF文件以及其他手段让我们了解是哪些广告把用户带到我们的网站来的。我们以这种方式跟踪的任何信息都是匿名的,仅限于使用和容量统计,而且用于对我们网上市场营销行动方案和战略的有效性提供分析数据。

我们不会向第三方泄漏有关用户个人的任何信息,除非与您的任何创意提交和/或与LBP的服务有关的信息。

Cookie

我们可能使用会话cookie和本网站的常驻cookie。Cookie是一种储存在用户计算机上用于保存记录的小型文本文件。我们可能会将我们储存在cookie中的信息与您的个人信息链接起来以便提供更快和更愉快的上网体验。您可以在浏览器中关闭cookie来拒绝它们。如果您将浏览器设置为在接受cookie之前发出警告,您在收到每个cookie时收到警告信息。您不需要打开cookie来访问本网站。如果您拒绝cookies,您可能仍然能使用我们的网站,但您使用我们网站某些区域时可能受限。

我们可能使用会话cookie让您更便于在我们网站中导航。我们使用会话cookie来记录会话信息,诸如用户访问了哪些网页,以及跟踪用户在网站上的活动/////事件。我们还使用会话cookie存储在网站上使用过的任何密码(诸如与用户账户关联的密码),这样每次会话中您无需多次输入密码。在您关闭浏览器时,会话cookie过期失效。

我们还可能使用常驻cookie来跟踪确定我们用户的兴趣目标,以增强在我们网站上的体验。常驻cookie长期在您硬盘上驻留。您可以按照浏览器中的“帮助”文件中提供的说明来移除常驻cookie。

LBP对身份识别信息的使用 

我们将按照您提供信息的目的来使用信息(如,联系您对索取有关信息和/或提供商品或访问的要求进行答复)。我们将按照您的意愿通过电子邮件或电话与您沟通。

LBP还可能使用您的信息来给您发送有关您可能感兴趣的产品、服务、特价和促销信息。此信息的手段取决于您所提供的信息类型。例如,如果您给我们提供了电子邮件地址,您可能从我们这里收到定期促销电子邮件。如果您给我们提供了您的邮政地址,您可能从我们这里收到含有新产品和/或服务的定期邮寄品。

我们还可能使用您的信息来遵守法庭指令、法律或司法诉讼的要求,包括答复任何政府或监管要求;执行或应用我们的使用条款;或者如果我们相信披露对于保护LBP或客户或其他方的权利、财产或安全是必要或适当的。这包括为了防止欺诈和信用风险降低而与其他公司和机构交换信息。

如果您不希望从我们这里收到特价和其他促销信息,您可以选择不接收此种通信,如下文所讨论。

第三方对身份识别信息的使用

作为一般规则,LBP不会披露您的任何信息,但向我们的附属公司披露以及我们得到您的许可或在特殊情况下除外,诸如在我们善意地相信法律要求披露,或者在下文所述的情况下。

LBP可能向诸如销售代理和分销商等第三方披露提交到网站上的信息,以协助向您销售或交付LBP产品或服务。LBP还可能披露与您向第三方做出的创意提交有关的信息,以协助对您提交的信息进行评审。    

我们还可能提供机会来向LBP的赞助商和/或合作伙伴索要我们网站上的额外信息。通过索要更多信息,您即准许LBP向赞助商或合作伙伴转让您的信息,以便他们满足您的要求。在很多情况下,只分享您的电子邮件地址。

我们不向第三方出租或销售电子邮件地址、邮政地址或电话联系信息,或以其他方式向第三方(我们的附属实体除外)分享我们收集的任何身份识别信息,但下列规定的情况除外。

我们有权在与LBP和/或其资产的出售或类似转移相关时向第三方转让身份识别信息。

在法律要求时或在我们相信披露是保护我们权利所必须时、遵守法庭指令或其他法律诉讼要求以及以其他方式与当局合作进行犯罪或其他不端行为的调查时,我们有权转让身份识别信息。

如果我们的确与代表我们工作的某个实体共享了身份识别信息,我们将采取适当的商业程序来帮助确保所披露信息仅供获得授权人员用于被授权的目的,而且已采取保障措施来帮助保持信息的安全、完整和隐私。

您可以按如下所述选择不向代表我们工作的实体共享您的信息。但是,如果您这样做,您应意识到我们在其后不一定能给您提供我们全范围的服务。

选择不共享信息的程序

如果您不希望从我们这里收到促销电子邮件,请使用我们发送给您的每封电子邮件底部的退出答复装置告诉我们,或给我们发送电子邮件,邮箱地址为lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com为了帮助我们处理您的要求,请包含足够的信息,使我们能在我们的记录中识别到您(您的电子邮件即可)。请容许我们有合理的时间来处理您的要求。

如果您不希望我们向代表我们工作为客户提供服务的任何第三方分享您的身份识别信息,请将您的要求发送至lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com和/或1325 S. Cicero Ave.Cicero, IL 60804。为了帮助我们处理您的要求,请提供充分的信息让我们在我们的记录中识别到您。请容许我们有合理的时间来处理您的要求。

请注意,尽管您可以选择不接收促销信息,但根据CAN-SPAM Act (15 U.S.C. §7701 et seq.)的准许,我们有权给您发送有关我们网站的管理通知。

信息访问权

在要求时,我们为网站访问者提供我们维护的有关他们自己的身份识别联系信息(如,姓名、地址、电话号码)。您可以访问此信息,请发送要求给:lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com和/或1325 S. Cicero Ave.Cicero, IL 60804。为了帮助我们处理您的要求,请提供充分的信息让我们在我们的记录中识别到您。

在向您披露任何信息之前,我们有权要求您提供能够验证您身份的信息。如果我们要求验证,您为了验证您身份而提供的信息将只用于此目的,我们掌握的此信息的所有副本在此流程完成后将被销毁。

我们还为访问者提供机会来更正我们维护的有关他们的所有信息中的错误。请联系lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com和/或1325 S. Cicero Ave.Cicero, IL 60804。为了帮助我们处理您的要求,请提供充分的信息让我们在我们的记录中识别到您。

安全

您个人信息的安全对于我们非常重要。我们按照普遍接受的行业标准来在传输过程中以及在我们接收到信息之后保护提交给我们的个人信息。当您在我们的联系或提交表格上输入敏感和/或身份识别信息时,我们会使用安全套阶层技术(SSL)对该信息加密。

但是请注意,在互联网上的传输方法或电子储存方法没有100%安全的。因此,尽管我们使用合理的商业手段来保护您的个人信息,我们无法保证其绝对安全。

儿童

LBP不会向13岁以下的儿童提供其服务或向其推销其网站,也不会有意收集或保留其个人信息。但是,我们提醒网站的访问者小心,用电子邮件或通过网站提交的个人信息的收集将被视为由成年人提交,并可能受到公众访问,但联邦或州法律免除访问者除外。如果您相信您的孩子可能在未表明其真实年龄的情况下向LBP提交了信息,而您希望将其删除,请联系1325 S. Cicero Ave.Cicero, IL 60804,我们会立即将其删除。

加利福尼亚隐私权

根据加利福尼亚“Shine the Light(阳光普照)”法律,在获得供个人、家庭或全家使用的产品或服务过程中提供了个人信息的加利福尼亚居民有权每个日历年向我们要求并获得有关我们与其他公司分享用于其自己直接市场营销的客户信息的信息(如果有的话)。如果适用的话,该信息应包括客户信息的类别以及在上一个日历年中(如,在2016年提出的要求将收到有关2015年共享活动的信息)我们向其分享客户信息的这些公司的名称和地址。若要从我们获得此信息,请按以下电子邮件地址联系我们:lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com,在您信息的主题中注明“要求提供加利福尼亚隐私信息”。我们将在确认您的要求后的30天内给您发送一封含有所要求信息的回复电子邮件。并不是所有信息分享都在“阳光普照”要求范围内,我们仅将在答复中提供属于此范围内的信息。

第三方网站

本隐私政策只适用于由本网站收集的信息。

本网站可能不时将您链接到非LBP拥有的其他网站(“被链接的网站”)。我们不控制在您访问被链接网站过程中任何信息,包括身份识别信息的收集或使用。进一步而言,我们不对被链接网站的隐私政策或做法做出任何声明,且LBP对这些被链接网站的隐私做法概不负责。

在离开我们网站时,请小心披露任何可识别您身份的信息。我们鼓励您在离开我们网站时要注意,还要阅读收集可识别身份信息的每个网站的隐私声明。

本政策的变更

我们可能不时将客人信息用于我们隐私通知中以前未披露的新型、意料之外的用途。如果我们的信息做法在未来某个时候发生重大变更,我们会把政策变更发布在我们的网站上。如果我们从您那里收集了身份识别信息,在采用新方法利用您的信息之前,我们会把变更情况通知给您,并在实施之前给您提供合理的机会来选择不参与新程序。我们也会尊重在新程序实施之后提出的上述不参加申请。

问题/担忧

如果您相信本网站未执行其声明的信息政策,您可以按上述地址联系我们,或商业改善局的州或当地分支机构。

同意

通过使用本网站,您即同意LBP收集和使用本信息。如果我们决定更改我们的隐私政策,我们会把这些变更发布在本页面上,以便使您始终意识到我们收集什么信息,我们如何使用此信息,以及在什么情况下我们会披露这些信息。

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY – COMMITMENT TO YOUR PRIVACY

The Effective Date of this Privacy Policy is September 23, 2016. This version of the policy replaces and supersedes any prior privacy policies applicable to this website. 

SUMMARY AND CONTACT INFORMATION

We at LBP Manufacturing LLC (referred to as “LBP”) recognize the importance of protecting the privacy of individual-specific information (“Information”) collected about our customers and prospective customers (referred to as “Customers,” “you” or “your“).  At LBP, it is our intention to give you as much control as possible over your privacy in regard to your Information and the use we make of it in the course of your use of our website(s) located at www.lbpmfg.com  (referred to as “Website” or “our Site“) and the LBP goods and services offered through our Site.  This Privacy Policy describes how we handle information we learn about you from our Website.  It describes the types of information we collect and explains what we do with that information.  If you have questions about this policy or wish to contact us, we can be reached via any of the following:

1325 S. Cicero Ave

Cicero IL 60804

800-545-6200

lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com

COLLECTION AND USE OF INFORMATION

LBP is the sole owner of the information collected on this Website.  We may collect information from our users in a number of different ways, as detailed below.  The information we collect depends on what you do when you visit our Site.  Please note that we do not collect personally-identifying information about you, including your name, email address, telephone number or postal address, when you visit our Site, unless you choose to provide such information to us by making a submission and/or otherwise contacting us regarding the Site, our products, or our services.  If at any time you do provide us with such information, we will collect it.

Registration

You may provide information through optional and voluntary submissions. These are voluntary submissions to access and use the LBP products and services.  Customers also provide information on our Site to contact LBP employees to get further information relating to the LBP products and services. 

Log Files and Analytical Information

For each visitor to our Website, we may automatically gather certain information and store it in log files.  This information includes internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, internet service provider (ISP), referring/exit pages, operating system, date/time stamp, and/or clickstream data.  We may collect and store this information on an individual basis and in aggregate, or combined, form.  We may also collect both user-specific and aggregate information on what pages visitors access or visit.  We may use this information to analyze trends, to administer the site, to track users’ movements around the site, and to gather demographic information about our user base as a whole.  We may also use this information to improve the content of our web pages, and to customize the content and layout of our pages.  All of this is done with the intention of making our Site more useful to visitors.  We do not correlate this information with data about individual users.

We may use one or more third-party tracking services to track non-personally identifiable information about visitors to our Site in the aggregate.  These third-party services may use JavaScript, pixels, transparent GIF files, and other means to enable us to learn which advertisements bring users to our Website.  Any information we track in this manner is anonymous, limited to usage and volume statistics, and is used to provide insight into the effectiveness of our online marketing initiatives and strategies. 

We do not divulge any information about an individual user to a third party unless it is in connection with any idea submissions made by you and/or in connection with LBP services.

Cookies

We may use both session cookies and persistent cookies on this Website.  A cookie is a small text file that is stored on a user’s computer for record-keeping purposes.  We may link the information we store in cookies to your personal information in order to provide a faster and more pleasant online experience.  You can refuse cookies by turning them off in your browser.  If you’ve set your browser to warn you before accepting cookies, you will receive the warning message with each cookie.  You do not need to have cookies turned on to use this Site.  If you reject cookies, you may still use our Site, but your ability to use some areas of our Site could be limited.

We may use session cookies to make it easier for you to navigate our Site.  We use session cookies to record session information, such as which web pages a user has visited, and to track user activity on the Site.  We also use session cookies to store any passwords used on the Site (such as a password associated with a user account), so you do not have to enter it more than once per session.  Session cookies expire when you close your browser.

We may also use persistent cookies to track and target the interests of our users to enhance the experience on our Site.  Persistent cookies remain on your hard drive for an extended period of time.  You can remove persistent cookies by following directions provided in your browser’s “help” file.

Use of Personally-Identifying Information by LBP 

We will use Information in connection with the purpose for which you provided it (e.g., to contact you with a response to a request for information and /or to provide goods or services).  We will communicate with you by email or telephone, in accordance with your wishes.

LBP may also use your Information to send you information on products, services, special offers and promotions in which you might have an interest.  The means by which LBP will use to contact you with this information will depend on the type of Information you have provided.  For example, if you provide us with your email address, you may receive periodic promotional emails from us.  If you provide us with your postal address, you may receive periodic mailings from us with information on new products and/or services.

We may also use your Information to comply with any court order, law or legal process, including to respond to any government or regulatory request; to enforce or apply our Terms of Use; or if we believe disclosure is necessary or appropriate to protect the rights, property, or safety of LBP, our customers or others.  This includes exchanging information with other companies and organizations for the purposes of fraud protection and credit risk reduction.

If you do not wish to receive special offers and other promotional information from us, you may opt out of receiving such communications, as discussed below.

Use of Personally-Identifying Information by Third Parties

As a general rule, LBP will not disclose any of your Information except to our affiliated companies and except when we have your permission or under special circumstances, such as when we believe in good faith that the law requires it, or under the circumstances described below. 

LBP may disclose Information submitted to the Site to third parties such as sales brokers and distributors in order to facilitate the sale and/or delivery of LBP products or services to you.  LBP may also disclose Information regarding idea submissions made by you to third parties in order to facilitate the review of your submission.    

We may also offer opportunities to request additional information on our Site from sponsors and/or partners of LBP.  By requesting more information, you give LBP permission to transfer your information to the sponsor or partner so they can fulfill your request.  In many instances, only your e-mail address will be shared. 

We do not rent or sell email addresses, postal addresses or telephone contact information to third parties, or otherwise share any personally-identifying information we collect, with any third parties (other than our affiliated entities) except as set forth below.

We reserve the right to transfer personally-identifying information to a third party in conjunction with the sale or similar transfer of LBP and/or its assets.

We reserve the right to transfer personally-identifying information to a third party as required by law or when we believe that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights, to comply with a court order or other legal process, and otherwise to cooperate with authorities in connection with investigations of crimes or other wrongdoing.

If we do share personally-identifying information with an entity working on our behalf, we will employ commercially-appropriate procedures to help ensure that the disclosed information is used only for authorized purposes by authorized persons, and that safeguards are in place to help maintain the security, integrity and privacy of the information. 

You may opt out of having your information shared with entities working on our behalf, as discussed below.  However, should you do so, you should be aware that we may not thereafter be able to provide you with our full range of services.

OPT OUT PROCEDURES

If you do not wish to receive promotional emails from us, please let us know by using the opt-out response device that can be found at the bottom of every email we deliver or by emailing us at lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com.  To help us process your request, please include sufficient information for us to identify you in our records (your email address will suffice).  Please allow a reasonable time for us to process your request.

If you do not wish for us to share your personally-identifying information with any third parties working on our behalf to serve our customers, please let us know by sending your request to lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com and/or 1325 S. Cicero Ave. Cicero, IL 60804.  To help us process your request, please provide sufficient information to allow us to identify you in our records.  Please allow a reasonable time for us to process your request.

Please note that, although you can opt not to receive promotional messages, we reserve the right to send you administrative notices regarding the site, as permitted under the CAN-SPAM Act (15 U.S.C. §7701 et seq.). 

INFORMATION ACCESS

Upon request we provide Site visitors with access to their own personally-identifying contact information (e.g., name, address, phone number) that we maintain about them.  You can access this information by sending your request to: lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com and/or 1325 S. Cicero Ave. Cicero, IL 60804.  To help us process your request, please provide sufficient information to allow us to identify you in our records. 

We reserve the right to ask for information verifying your identity prior to disclosing any information to you.  Should we ask for verification, the information you provide to verify your identity will be used only for that purpose, and all copies of this information in our possession will be destroyed when the process is complete.

We also offer visitors the opportunity to have inaccuracies corrected in all information we maintain about them.  Contact lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com and/or 1325 S. Cicero Ave. Cicero, IL 60804.  To help us process your request, please provide sufficient information to allow us to identify you in our records.

SECURITY

The security of your personal information is important to us.  We follow generally accepted industry standards to protect the personal information submitted to us, both during transmission and once we receive it.  When you enter sensitive and/or personally-identifying information on our contact or submission forms, we encrypt that information using secure socket layer technology (SSL).

Please note, however, that no method of transmission over the internet, or method of electronic storage, is 100% secure.  Therefore, while we use commercially-reasonable means to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

CHILDREN

LBP does not offer its services or promote its Website to, nor does it intentionally collect or retain personal information from, children who are younger than 13 years of age.  Visitors to the Website are cautioned, however, that the collection of personal information submitted in an e-mail or through the Website will be treated as though it was submitted by an adult, and may, unless exempted from access by Federal or State law, be subject to public access.  If you believe your child may have submitted information to LBP without indicating their actual age and would like it removed, please contact us at 1325 S. Cicero Ave. Cicero, IL 60804 and we will delete it immediately. 

CALIFORNIA PRIVACY RIGHTS

Under California’s “Shine the Light” law, California residents who provide personal information in obtaining products or services for personal, family or household use are entitled to request and obtain from us, once per calendar year, information about the customer information we shared, if any, with other businesses for their own direct marketing uses. If applicable, this information would include the categories of customer information and the names and addresses of those businesses with which we shared customer information for the immediately prior calendar year (e.g. requests made in 2016 will receive information regarding 2015 sharing activities). To obtain this information from us, please contact us at the following email address: lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com and write “Request for California Privacy Information” for the subject of your message. We will send you a reply e–mail within 30 days containing the requested information once we confirm your request. Not all information sharing is covered by the “Shine the Light” requirements and only that information which is covered will be included in our response.

THIRD PARTY SITES

This Privacy Policy applies only to information collected by this Website.

From time to time, this Website may link you to other sites (“Linked Sites”) that are not owned by LBP.  We do not control the collection or use of any information, including personally-identifying information, which occurs during your visit to the Linked Sites.  Further, we make no representations about the privacy policies or practices of the Linked Sites, and LBP is not responsible for the privacy practices of these Linked Sites.

Be careful of disclosing any of your personally identifiable information when leaving our Site.  We encourage you to be aware when you leave our Site and to read the privacy statements of each and every website that collects personally identifiable information.

CHANGES TO THIS POLICY

From time to time, we may use customer information for new, unanticipated uses not previously disclosed in our privacy notice.  If our information practices change materially at some time in the future, we will post the policy changes to our Website.  If we have collected personally-identifying information from you, we will notify you about the changes prior to making use of your information in new ways and will provide you with a reasonable opportunity to opt out of the new procedures before they are implemented.  We will also honor opt out requests made following implementation of the new procedures, as discussed above. 

QUESTIONS/CONCERNS

If you believe that this Site is not following its stated information policy, you may contact us at the above address, or state or local chapters of the Better Business Bureau.

CONSENT

By using this site, you consent to the collection and use of this information by LBP. If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on this page so that you are always aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances we disclose it.