使用条款

 

使用协议条款

本使用协议条款(“协议”)的生效日期为2016年9月23日。该版本的协议替换取代任何以前适用于位于www.lbpmfg.com(“网站”)的LBP网站的使用条款”。

本网站由LBP Manufacturing LLC(LBP制造有限责任公司)(“LBP”、“我们”宾格的“我们”以及“我们的”,视适用情况而定)拥有。LBP及其附属公司向您(“用户”“您”以及“您的”,视适用情况而定),即本网站的用户,提供本网站及相关服务,仅供您使用并需要您接受并遵守本使用协议条款。在使用本网站和/或与其相关的服务之前,请仔细阅读本文所含的条款。您使用本网站及相关服务即构成您无条件接受这些条款和条件。

 

本协议的变更

我们保留自行决定随时修订本协议的权利。对这些条款的任何更改都将包含在可通过网站访问的本协议的修订版中。在本协议的任何更改发布之后您使用本网站和任何相关服务即构成您无条件接受并同意受这些更改后的条款约束。如果您不同意受修订后的条款和条件的约束,您必须停止使用本网站。

隐私信息

通过访问或使用本网站,通过本网站联系我们或向本网站提交作品,您即同意我们按照作为本协议一部分纳入的隐私政策中所述的规定收集和使用个人信息。隐私政策的副本可在此处访问,www.lbpmfg.com/policies

一般使用和网址许可证

本网站及其相关服务仅适用于由年满18岁或以上而且在他们居住地的司法管辖区中达到法定成人年龄的人使用。如果您未满18岁或以上,而且在您居住地的司法管辖区中未达到法定成人年龄,未经您父母或法定监护人陪伴和监督,您不能浏览本网站。如果您是父母或法定监护人,您同意您将监视和监督儿童、未成年人和您监护的其他人对本网站的使用,而且您同意对他们使用本网站负责。在居住地司法管辖区中未达到法定成人年龄且未经父母同意的人使用本网站可导致立即终止您对本网站和/或任何附属服务的使用。

我们授予您有限的、非专有并可撤销的许可证来使用本网站,包括在您拥有的任何移动设备上使用。您可以查看、从本网站复制、下载或打印资料供您自己内部使用。在此语境中,“内部使用”不包括未经我们明确书面准许而向任何其他网站发布、上传或以其他方式发表资料。本许可证不包括本文未具体列举的任何权利。您同意只出于合法目的并按照本文所含的条款和条件使用本网站。

在不更改本许可证范围的情况下,而且除非本协议有明确规定,否则本协议不包含以下权利:(a)修改、改编、翻译、复印、复制、仿制、分发、出版或转售网站或网站上的任何内容,包括但不限于LBP及其附属公司的商标和版权或派生使用本网站或其内容;(b)商业使用本网站或其任何内容;(c)绕开用于防止或限制对本网站任何部分访问的任何技术措施;(d)对本网站进行反求工程、反编译或反汇编,或将本网站的任何内容转化成非用于此目的的人类可阅读的形式,包括但不限于使用或直接查看网站的底层代码,但在网络浏览器中解读和显示的除外;(e)使用任何数据挖掘技术、机器人或类似自动化数据收集和提取工具来访问本网站;(f)违反或试图违反本网站的安全规定,(g)干扰或试图干扰本网站的正常工作;(h)改变或修改或试图修改本网站的任何部分;(i)试图通过黑客行为、破解、挖掘、钓鱼或任何其他手段获得对本网站的任何部分或连接到本网站的任何系统或网络的未经授权的访问;或 (j)使用本网站提供的报告、内容、电子文件或其他资料来馈送给任何下游产品、应用或网站。

您同意不使用本网站用于非法或本协议禁止的目的或请求执行任何非法活动、潜伏跟踪或骚扰网站的其他用户,或参与侵犯LBP或任何其他第三方权利的任何其他活动。您同意不采取任何行动来对网站或连接到网站上的任何系统或网络的基础架构强加不合理或过大负载。

您要了解,您对本网站的使用取决于我们自行的决定,我们可以出于任何原因或无原因地随时终止您用以使用本网站的许可证。我们有权在完全自行决定的情况下拒绝服务、阻止或防止未来访问或使用本网站。在本许可证终止后,本协议的条款在可行的程度上仍然适用。

知识产权权利

除非另有注明,否则本网站所含的全部内容,包括图像、图示、设计、图标、照片、视频剪辑、文本和其他资料,是LBP或其供应商、许可证颁发者、人才、合作伙伴或附属公司的财产,而且受美国和国际版权法的保护。本网站上的任何及全部内容或者是LBP的财产,或者在其拥有者的准许下由我们使用。本网站的编译是LBP的独家财产并受美国和国际版权法的保护。您同意您不会采取与LBP对本网站的所有权及其内容或其版权不符的任何行动。

本网站显示的商标、徽标和服务标志由LBP和其他第三方所有,本网站的商业外观由LBP所有。未由LBP拥有的全部商标都是其各自所有者的财产。本网站所含的内容均不构成以暗示、禁止反悔或其他方式授予使用任何商标的任何权利或许可证。未经我们事先书面准许,不得全部或部分复制、模仿或使用LBP的商标和/或商业外观(包括在元标记或隐藏文本中的使用)。您同意您不会采取与本网站上使用的商标和商业外观的LBP所有权或任何第三方所有权不相符的任何行动。

严禁未经授权使用本网站上的任何内容或资料,而且可能违法版权和商标法和/或隐私法、宣传法和/或沟通法规和法令。

如果在使用本网站时您自愿提供任何联系信息,则我们可能会使用该信息通过邮件、电子邮件、文本和/或电话与您联系。如果您希望不接收邮件推),请发送电子邮件至lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com,详细说明您不接收的要求。10个工作日内生效

网站错误或遗漏

对于本网站上提供的我们产品、服务或其他信息的描述的任何印刷或其他错误或遗漏,我们概不负责。产品和服务的内容会随时变化,恕不另行通知。

对第三方网站的链接

本网站可能含有对第三方网站或其他资源的链接,对此我们可能没有直接控制权,而且它们可能都会有各自网站和服务使用的一套规则和指导原则。我们未审查任何链接第三方网站内容的准确性。未对任何此种链接的第三方网站做出明示或暗示的认可。由于我们对此种网站和资源没有控制力,您承认并同意,我们对于此种外部网站或资源的可用性概不负责,我们对从此种网站或资源中获得的任何内容、广告、产品或其他资料概不认可,概不负责或承担赔偿责任。您进一步承认并同意,对由使用或依赖任何此种网站或资源上提供的任何内容、货物或服务而造成或疑似因其造成的任何损害或损失,我们概不承担直接或间接责任或承担赔偿责任。使用此种链接由您自己承担风险。

担保免责声明;赔偿;争议的解决

LBP与一家或多家附属公司和第三方代理一起提供本网站以及相关的货物和服务。与担保免责声明、您赔偿LBP的义务以及在出现任何争议时您可用的补救措施相关的任何条款和条件同样适用于这些附属公司和代理。

本网站、其内容以及任何相关服务均由LBP按“原样”和“按可用”方式提供。对于本网站的运行、本网站中包含的信息、内容、资料或产品,或对于与其相关的任何服务的功能,LBP概未作出任何种类的明示或暗示陈述或担保。按照适用法律允许的最大程度,LBP概不承担任何及全部暗示的担保,包括但不限于暗示的内容的所有权、适销性以及对特定目的的适用性、精工细作的努力、适宜性、可用性、准确性、可靠性、完整性或及时性,或未侵权的担保以及在交易或使用或贸易过程中引起的担保。进一步而言,LBP未对于本网站和/或其内容的准确性、完整性、可靠性、及时性或无错误作出任何陈述或担保。对于本网站上的文本、照片或任何其他内容的印刷错误或遗漏,LBP概不负责。LBP概不担保网站运行时无错误或本网站及其服务器无计算机病毒以及在下载时可能会有其他有害商品或计算机代码传到您的计算机上。如果您使用网站和其中含有的内容导致了设备或数据的维修或更换,LBP对相关费用概不负责。

通过使用本网站,您即承认您使用网站,包括您使用任何及全部相关内容、由本网站分发、从本网站下载或访问的数据或软件以及任何相关的服务均完全由您自己承担风险。LBP未保证或担保其服务将提供任何期望的结果,其网站、服务器或由LBP发送或代表LBP发送的电子邮件没有病毒、蠕虫或其他有害组成部分。进一步而言,LBP未担保其网站的连续、无中断和无错误的运行、也未担保在您和LBP之间或在您和本网站的任何其他用户之间的通信安全、不会遭受第三方的访问或干扰。

对于因您使用或不能使用本网站或相关服务而引起的,或以其他方式与您使用或不能使用本网站或相关服务相关的任何种类的损害,包括但不限于直接、间接、连带、惩罚性和从属性损害,LBP概不承担任何赔偿责任,即使LBP已得到此种损害的通知或应该知道此种损害的可能性亦然。在不限制上述规定的情况下,对于由于您访问或使用本网站或因您从本网站下载任何资料造成或引起您计算机、通讯设备或其他财产的任何损害,或对于因第三方未经授权而访问和使用储存在LBP计算机和/或服务器上的您的个人信息而造成的任何损害,LBP概不承担任何赔偿责任。对于您声称因您使用LBP服务或与使用LBP服务有关而引起的任何种类的损害,LBP概不承担任何赔偿责任。在任何情况下,LBP、其母公司、子公司或附属公司因使用本网站或与使用本网站有关的总计赔偿责任——无论是在合同中、担保、侵权行为(包括但不限于疏忽)、产品赔偿责任、严格赔偿责任或其他理论中——不得超过5,000美元或您支付给LBP以访问其服务和/或网站的金额中较少者。

特定州的法律不允许限制暗示的担保或排除或限制特定损害。如果这些法律适用于您,则某些或全部上述免责声明、排除或限制可能不适用于您,因此您可能会拥有额外权利。

对于因您使用本网站和与本网站相关提供的服务引起或与其相关,或您违反本协议或依此提供的任何担保的任何规定而引起的任何索赔、要求、损害、成本费用,包括合理的律师费,您同意对LBP、其子公司、代理、经销商和附属公司及其官员、董事和员工给予赔偿、为其辩护并使其免受损害。

您同意,如果您对本网站或与本网站相关提供的任何服务不满意,如果您不同意本协议的任何部分,或者您在本协议或本网站方面与LBP或针对LBP存在任何其他争议或索赔,您唯一且独有的补救办法就是不再使用本网站以及与本网站相关提供的任何服务。

本网站由LBP在伊利诺伊州创建和维护。您同意,在不考虑任何法律冲突原则的情况下,伊利伊州法律将管辖本协议以及在您和LBP或其附属公司之间可能发生的任何种类的分歧。

无论您在哪里访问本网站,您同意因本协议或您使用本网站和/或服务引起的法律或权益方面的任何法律行动或诉讼必须在位于伊利诺伊州芝加哥市库克县的州或联邦法庭实施,而且您特此不可撤销地且无条件地同意此种法庭的专有属人管辖权。

您进一步同意,您针对本协议提出的任何起诉理由应在起诉理由发生后一年内提出。您同意在此日期之后提出的诉讼理由将被禁止。

一般信息

本协议代表各方之间有关您使用本网站的全部谅解,并取代各方之间的所有其他明示或暗示的协议。本协议不得予以修改,但本文有规定或由LBP授权代表签署书面同意书者除外。如果本协议的任何规定因任何原因被确定为无效或不可执行,本协议的其余部分应在尽可能的程度上予以执行,而此违规条款应被视为不是本协议的一部分。LBP未针对您或其他人违反本协议而采取行动并不构成放弃与此种违反或任何此后的违反相关的权利,亦不构成放弃本协议规定的任何其他任何权利。

以电子形式提供的本协议以及任何通知的打印版本在基于本协议或与其相关的司法诉讼或行政诉讼中应按照以打印形式原始生成和维护的其他商业文件和记录同等程度和同等条件予以采纳。

保留任何未在本文中明确授予的任何权利。

版权

本网站和其中的资料都是© LBP Manufacturing LLC(LBP制造有限责任公司) (“LBP”)的版权。

感谢您访问由LBP Manufacturing LLC(LBP制造有限责任公司)提供的LBP网站。本文件规定了适用于您使用LBP网站的条款和条件。如果您不接受这些条款和条件,请不要使用本网站。

联系信息

如果对这些条款和条件有任何问题,请按下列方式联系我们:

LBP Manufacturing LLC
1325 S. Cicero Ave.
Cicero, IL 60804
lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com

Terms of Use

 

Terms of Use Agreement

The effective date of this Terms of Use Agreement (“Agreement”) September 23, 2016 This version of the Agreement replaces and supersedes any prior terms of use applicable to the LBP website located at www.lbpmfg.com (the “Site”).

This Site is owned by LBP Manufacturing LLC (“LBP;” “we”, “us” and “our”, as applicable). LBP and their affiliates, provide this site and related services to you (the “user”, “you”, and “your”, as applicable), the user of this Site, only for your use and subject to your acceptance of and compliance with this Terms of Use Agreement. Please read the terms contained herein carefully before using this Site and/or the services associated therewith. Your use of this Site and the associated services confirms your unconditional acceptance of these terms and conditions.

 

Changes to this Agreement

We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to revise this Agreement at any time. Any changes to these terms will be included in a revised version of this Agreement accessible through the Site. Your use of the Site and any related services following posting of any changes to this Agreement constitutes your unconditional acceptance and agreement to be bound by the changed terms. You must cease using the Site if you do not agree to be bound by the revised terms and conditions.

Privacy Information

By visiting or using this Site, contacting us through this Site or making submissions to the Site, you consent to our collection and use of personal information as discussed in our Privacy Policy, which is hereby incorporated into this Agreement. A copy of the Privacy Policy can be accessed here, www.lbpmfg.com/policies

General Use and Site License

This Site and its related services are intended only for use by those who are 18 years of age or older and of the age of majority in the jurisdiction in which they reside. If you are not 18 or older, and of the age of majority in the jurisdiction in which you reside, you cannot use this Site without the accompaniment and supervision of your parent or legal guardian. If you are a parent or legal guardian, you agree that you will monitor and supervise the use of this Site by children, minors and others under your care, and you agree to be responsible for their use of this Site. Any use of this Site by persons not of the age of majority in the jurisdiction in which they reside and without parental consent can result in immediate termination of your use of this Site and/or any affiliated services.

We grant you a limited, nonexclusive and revocable license to make use of the Site, including on any mobile devices you may own. You may view, copy, download or print materials from this Site for your own internal use. In this context, “internal use” does not include posting, uploading or otherwise publishing the materials to any other site absent our express written permission. This license does not include any rights not specifically enumerated herein. You agree to use this Site only for lawful purposes and in accordance with the terms and conditions contained herein.

Without altering the scope of the license, and except as expressly provided for in this Agreement, this license does not include the right (a) to modify, adapt, translate, copy, reproduce, imitate, distribute, publish or resell the Site or any of the content on the Site, including but not limited to the trademarks and copyrights of LBP and its affiliates, or to make derivative use of the Site or its contents; (b) to make commercial use of the Site or any of its contents; (c) to bypass any technical measures used to prevent or restrict access to any portion of the Site; (d) to reverse engineer, decompile or disassemble the Site, or to convert into human readable form any of the contents of this Site not intended to be so read, including but not limited to using or directly viewing the underlying code for the Site except as interpreted and displayed in a web browser; (e) to use any data mining, robots, or similar automated data gathering and extraction tools to access the Site; (f) to violate or attempt to violate the security of the Site, (g) to interfere with or attempt to interfere with the proper working of the Site; (h) to alter or modify, or attempt to modify, any part of the Site; (i) to attempt to gain unauthorized access to any portion of the Site or any systems or networks connected to the Site through hacking, cracking, mining, phishing or any other means; or (j) to use reports, content, electronic documentation or other materials available on the Site to feed any downstream product, application or website.

You agree not to use the Site for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by this Agreement or to solicit the performance of any illegal activity, to stalk or harass other users of the Site, or to engage in any other activity which infringes the rights of LBP or any other third parties. You agree not to take any action that imposes an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on the infrastructure of the Site or any systems or networks connected to the Site.

You acknowledge that your use of this Site is at our sole discretion, and your license to use the site may be terminated by us at any time, for any reason or for no reason. We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to refuse service, to block or prevent future access to and use of this Site. Following termination of this license, the terms of this Agreement shall still apply to the extent practicable.

Intellectual Property Rights

Unless otherwise noted, all content included on this Site, including images, illustrations, designs, icons, photographs, video clips, text and other material, is the property of LBP or their suppliers, licensors, talent, partners or affiliates and is protected by United States and International copyright laws. Any and all content on this Site is either the property of LBP or is used by us with the permission of its owner. The compilation of this Site is the exclusive property of LBP and is protected by United States and International copyright laws. You agree that you will not take any actions inconsistent with LBP’s ownership of the Site and its content or its copyrights.

The trademarks, logos, and service marks displayed on this Site are owned by LBP and other third parties, and this Site’s trade dress is owned by LBP. All trademarks not owned by LBP are the property of their respective owners. Nothing contained on this Site may be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any right or license to use any trademark. LBP’s trademarks and/or trade dress may not be copied, imitated or used, in whole or in part (including use in metatags or in hidden text), without our prior written permission. You agree that you will not take any actions inconsistent with LBP’s ownership of, or any third party’s ownership of, the trademarks and trade dress used on this Site.

Any unauthorized use of any content or materials on this Site is strictly prohibited and may violate copyright and trademark laws, and/or the laws of privacy, publicity, and/or communications regulations and statutes.

If you voluntarily provide any contact information when using the Site, then we may use that information to communicate with you by mail, email, text, and/or telephone. If you wish to opt-out from receiving e-communications, please email lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com with the details of your opt-out request. Please allow up to 10 business days before the unsubscribe takes effect.

Site Errors Or Omissions

We are not responsible for typographical or other errors or omissions regarding the description of our products, services, or other information provided on this Site. Product and service availability is subject to change without notice.

Links to Third Party Sites

This Site may contain links to third-party websites or other resources, which we may have no direct control and all of which may have their own set of rules and guidelines for usage of their sites and services. We have not reviewed the accuracy of the content of any linked third party site. No endorsement of any such linked third party site is made, either express or implied. Because we have no control over such sites and resources, you acknowledge and agree that we are not responsible for the availability of such external sites or resources, and that we do not endorse and are not responsible or liable for any content, advertising, products, or other materials on or available from such sites or resources. You further acknowledge and agree that we shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through any such site or resource. Use of such links is at your own risk.

Disclaimer of Warranties; Indemnification; Resolution of Disputes

LBP provides this Site and the associated goods and services in connection with one or more affiliated companies and third party agents. Any terms and conditions related to the disclaimer of warranties, your obligation to indemnify LBP, and your available remedy in the event of any dispute apply equally with respect to these affiliated companies and agents.

THIS SITE, ITS CONTENT, AND ANY ASSOCIATED SERVICES ARE PROVIDED BY LBP ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. LBP MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE OPERATION OF THIS SITE, TO THE INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS OR PRODUCTS INCLUDED ON THIS SITE, OR TO THE FUNCTIONALITY OF ANY SERVICES ASSOCIATED THEREWITH. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMISSIBLE BY APPLICABLE LAW, LBP DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF TITLE, MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OF WORKMANLIKE EFFORT, OF SUITABILITY, AVAILABILITY, ACCURACY, RELIABILITY, COMPLETENESS OR TIMELINESS OF CONTENT, OR OF NON-INFRINGEMENT, AS WELL AS WARRANTIES ARISING THROUGH COURSE OF DEALING OR USAGE OR TRADE. FURTHER, LBP MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES THAT THIS SITE AND/OR ITS CONTENTS ARE ACCURATE, COMPLETE, RELIABLE, CURRENT OR ERROR-FREE. LBP IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS OR OMISSIONS RELATING TO TEXT, PHOTOGRAPHY OR ANY OTHER CONTENTS ON THIS SITE. LBP DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE WEBSITE WILL OPERATE ERROR-FREE OR THAT THIS WEBSITE AND ITS SERVER ARE FREE OF COMPUTER VIRUSES AND OTHER HARMFUL GOODS OR COMPUTER CODE THAT MAY BE TRANSFERRED TO YOUR COMPUTER WHEN DOWNLOADED. IF YOUR USE OF THE WEBSITE AND OF THE CONTENT CONTAINED THEREIN RESULTS IN THE NEED FOR SERVICING OR REPLACEMENT OF EQUIPMENT OR DATA, LBP IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THOSE COSTS.

BY USING THE SITE, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOUR USE OF THE SITE, INCLUDING YOUR USE OF ANY AND ALL ASSOCIATED CONTENT, DATA OR SOFTWARE DISTRIBUTED BY, DOWNLOADED OR ACCESSED FROM OR THROUGH THIS SITE, AND ANY ASSOCIATED SERVICES IS SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK. LBP DOES NOT WARRANT OR GUARANTEE THAT ITS SERVICES WILL PROVIDE ANY DESIRED RESULT, THAT ITS SITE, SERVERS OR EMAILS SENT BY OR ON BEHALF OF LBP ARE FREE OF VIRUSES, WORMS OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. FURTHER, LBP DOES NOT GUARANTEE THE CONTINUOUS, UNINTERRUPTED AND ERROR-FREE OPERATION OF ITS SITE, NOR THAT ALL COMMUNICATIONS BETWEEN YOU AND LBP OR BETWEEN YOU AND ANY OTHER USER OF THE SITE, WILL BE SECURE FROM ACCESS OR INTERFERENCE BY THIRD PARTIES.

LBP WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND ARISING FROM OR OTHERWISE RELATED TO YOUR USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THIS SITE OR THE ASSOCIATED SERVICES, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, EVEN IF LBP HAS BEEN ADVISED OF OR SHOULD HAVE KNOWN OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. WITHOUT LIMITING THE FOREGOING, LBP WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGE TO YOUR COMPUTER, TELECOMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT, OR OTHER PROPERTY CAUSED BY OR ARISING FROM YOUR ACCESSING OR USE OF THIS SITE, OR FROM YOUR DOWNLOADING OF ANY MATERIALS FROM THIS SITE, OR FOR ANY DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF A THIRD PARTY’S UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO AND USE OF YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION STORED ON LBP’S COMPUTERS AND/OR SERVERS. LBP WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND THAT YOU ALLEGE ARISE OUT OF OR ARE RELATED TO YOUR USE OF LBP’S SERVICES. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AGGREGATE LIABILITY OF LBP, ITS PARENT, SUBSIDIARIES OR AFFILIATES — WHETHER IN CONTRACT, WARRANTY, TORT (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO NEGLIGENCE), PRODUCT LIABILITY, STRICT LIABILITY OR OTHER THEORY — ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THE USE OF THIS SITE EXCEED THE LESSER OF $5,000 OR THE TOTAL AMOUNT YOU PAID TO LBP TO ACCESS ITS SERVICES AND/OR SITE.

CERTAIN STATE LAWS DO NOT ALLOW LIMITATIONS ON IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF CERTAIN DAMAGES. IF THESE LAWS APPLY TO YOU, SOME OR ALL OF THE ABOVE DISCLAIMERS, EXCLUSIONS OR LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU, AND YOU MAY HAVE ADDITIONAL RIGHTS.

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless LBP, its subsidiaries, agents, distributors and affiliates, and their officers, directors and employees, from and against any claim, demand, damages, cost and expenses, including reasonable attorney fees, arising from or related to your use of this Site and the services provided in connection with the Site, or your breach of any provision of this Agreement or any warranty provided hereunder.

You agree that if you are dissatisfied with the Site or any services offered in connection with the Site, if you do not agree with any part of this Agreement, or you have any other dispute or claim with or against LBP with respect to this Agreement or the Site, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using the Site and any services offered in connection with the Site.

This Site is created and maintained by LBP in the State of Illinois. You agree that the laws of the State of Illinois, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of laws, will govern this Agreement and any dispute of any sort that may arise between you and LBP or its affiliates.

Regardless of where you access this Site, you agree that any action or proceeding arising out of this Agreement or your use of the Site and/or services, whether at law or in equity, must be brought in the state or federal courts located in Cook County, Chicago, Illinois and you hereby irrevocably and unconditionally consent to the exclusive personal jurisdiction of such courts.

You further agree to file any cause of action with respect to this Agreement within one year after the cause of action arises. You agree that a cause of action filed after this date is barred.

General Information

This Agreement represents the entire understanding between the parties regarding your use of the site, and supersedes all other agreements, express or implied, between them. This Agreement shall not be modified except as provided for herein or except in writing, signed by an authorized representative of LBP. If any provision of this Agreement is determined to be invalid or unenforceable for any reason whatsoever, the remainder of this Agreement shall be enforced to the extent possible, and the offending provision shall be treated as though not a part of this Agreement. LBP’s failure to act with respect to a breach of this Agreement by you or others does not constitute a waiver of its rights with respect to that breach or any subsequent breach, nor shall it constitute a waiver of any other rights under this Agreement.

A printed version of this Agreement and of any notice given in electronic form shall be admissible in judicial or administrative proceedings based upon or relating to this Agreement to the same extent and subject to the same conditions as other business documents and records originally generated and maintained in printed form.

Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

Copyrights

This Site and the materials within it are © LBP Manufacturing LLC (“LBP”).

Thank you for visiting the LBP website, provided to you by LBP Manufacturing LLC. This document sets forth the terms and conditions that apply to your use of the LBP website. If you do not accept these terms and conditions, do not use this Site.

Contact Information

If you have any questions or suggestions regarding these terms and conditions, please contact us at:

LBP Manufacturing LLC
1325 S. Cicero Ave.
Cicero, IL 60804
Lbpcustomerservice@lbpmfg.com